Earthchangers College

Raising vibrations to help humanity

World Liberation Day ( Trailer ) 5 - 5 - 2012

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=kOc-7KK...

Info. Source:Portal 2012

The Intelligence Hub for the Victory of Light in 2012

http://2012portal.blogspot.in/2012/04/world-liberation-day-update-n...

World Liberation Day - Update

This has indeed gone viral and reached about 100,000 people in one day. But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization on 5-5-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world. 


The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube. If you have contact within Occupy movement or Anonymous, they might be interested in spreading this also.
As per many requests, time for this meditation for some places:
5:30 pm HAST May 5th (Hawaii)
7:30 pm AKDT May 5th (Alaska)
5:30 am SAST May 6th (South Africa)
6:30 am EEST May 6th (Bulgaria)
7:30 am MSK May 6th (Moscow)
9:00 am IST May 6th (India)
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

Views: 64

Comment

You need to be a member of Earthchangers College to add comments!

Join Earthchangers College

Comment by Byron wilkins on April 30, 2012 at 9:23pm

This is a very positive message and needs to addressed by mankind to help our transition.

PROOF DEPARTMENT....

Always demand proof, proof is the elementary courtesy that is anyone’s due.  —Paul Valéry, "Monsieur Teste"

Is That Winged Object Really Planet X? Maybe Not!

Here's a NASA deconstruction image showing the central personnel area and three force shields:

See https://earthchanges.ning.com/video/nibiru-planet-x-binary-star-system-latest-2016-huge-anomaly-via for the video it came from (40:23 etc).

Indonesia Plate NOT Collapsing -- The TruEarth Images offered by ZT as "proof" are 11 years old! 

Oh, Buoy! (Misinterpreted buoy charts)

Deconstructing Nancy Lieder and her Zetatalk

IMPORTANT MISC. LINKS

NOTE: 

Disclaimers, copyrights, and other legal notices are in the Terms of Service

Please take time to read them.

And remember....

LOVE LIVES WHERE THERE IS NO FEAR!

About

Cheryl Nelson created this Ning Network.

RAISING CONSCIOUSNESS

READY FOR LIFT-OFF?

Remove Traumatic Blockages That Are Holding You Back

How To Enjoy The Shift

What Do You Mean The 3rd Dimension Is Going Away?
Find out what this means, our brief passage through 4D, on our way to 5D....  The archangels have said the entire consciousness of Earth will be a fifth dimensional consciousness by the year 2015."

My Ascension Journey, So Far
Share your stories

Why Raising Your Energy Vibration Is So Important

If I'm Waking Up, Why Don't I Feel Better?

How Many of These 51 Symptoms of Spiritual Awakening do you Have?

Those Darn "Individual Churnings"

The Ascension Flu

Transforming Personal & Planetary Consciousness --
A good overview of the basic premises and some science backing it up -- well worth the read

© 2021   Created by Cheryl Nelson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service